Posting tutorials

Due to time constraints, I can only put two up a week. I am the knitter that knows wayyyy too many methods to cast on. Most people look them up but not me. I should probably thank my Great Aunt Minh for showing me a bunch of them. So far I have posted one about figure 8 cast on. It’s by far the fastest cast on method I know but probably one of the most annoying. The end result is rather gorgeous and it acts like it has built in elastic in it.

So if you have been watching this page. I am so sorry my blog is boring. I’m getting there. To tie you guys over in the meanwhile. Here’s a funny picture of a dog I found.

Oh... he looks so upset.

Leave a Reply

