Projects projects projects

Every since my family and I have been sick, I have been making little penguins, clouds, scarves, and a other stash busting stuff. Right now the deep reddish-purple cardigan I was working on has to be frogged. I’m not terribly please with the prospect of it but it has to be reworked. Something on it is off. On the brighter side, my friend Amanda is giving me some of her yarn. Yay! Hopefully that will allow me to work on some of my steeked Fair Isle cardigans. Can’t tell you what it will be like but it’ll be awesome.

Also, if you haven’t been to Video Game Voters Network, you should. November is almost here and if you have read my two blogs on video games, you will know how important it is. Not only for the medium as a whole but for free speech in media and the right to choose what you want. The picture below is a link.

Leave a Reply

