Ugh…

I am still in this horrible rut that I have been trying to desperately drag myself out of. I have been racking my brain with how to get out of it. My birthday is later on this month and I have been putting finishing touches on a few things. My winners are going to get a few beautiful handmade prizes. Yay! If you haven’t entered the donation contest, you still can. The deadline is the 27th and I will do my best to ship it out on the 28th. Right now I have been working and throwing myself into making spreadsheets. I had to take apart my reddish/purple sweater. So sad.

Leave a Reply

