Peek-a-boo

I’m so sorry that I have been missing for a while but a lot of things have been going on and changing. I finally moved into my new place and I am pretty pleased. It’s rather empty and I need to remedy that. I had made a list of things I needed to get and a washer and dryer is on the top of that list. Before new beds and mattress. Maybe I am odd but I would love clean clothes over a cushy mattress. Bear with me people because I am going to be making a comeback after the horrible holiday season.
I wish I can say that I love Christmas but after years of working in retail and seeing how horrible people can be around this time of year, I can honestly say, I wish that the holiday is about family and less about getting this and that. Maybe I am odd.

OH! I have a fireplace in my new place. I can’t wait to get hot cocoa!

Leave a Reply

