Cough, cough

I am officially sick. Yay! Sadly I do not have a job nor health insurance to cover me going to the doctor’s. It makes me so sad that my last job didn’t have a health insurance offer but rather a discount card. Seriously? This company that was supposedly a top notch telecommunications company offered Econo-health. Have you ever heard of it? My job at a craft store offered better health insurance.
*grumbles*
Well I will be missing my knitting group which is the only thing in my dull life that was any fun. I guess I can continue to fill out more job applications. I do have to call back a car dealership.

Leave a Reply

