Aya

A few weeks ago, I had been pondering on what I could do to help out with the relief effort in Japan and I decided that I was going to sell some of my knitting patterns and donate 20% of the proceeds to the Red Cross relief effort. So, I have been busily knitting away and I have Aya, a seamless lace hooded cardigan with raglan sleeves.

I am so happy with it and have started designing another pattern. I hope to have it done by next Saturday and so I have been crunching numbers. Anyways, I hope you like Aya.

buy now

Leave a Reply

