Go outside

It’s nice and especially where I am at. It’s been shorts and tank top weather for quite some time now. I wanted to make a knitted tank top but I ran out of cotton yarn. (I keep mostly wools in my stash.)
I hope everybody is enjoying their memorial day weekend. I have been using mine to make swatches. I have a few patterns still floating in my head and people to contact about yarn support. Oh! In case you haven’t noticed Ellie is available for free! (Until the 11th. Kind of my summer give-away for you reading my blog) It includes a picture tutorial to make the band.

One Comment on “Go outside”


Leave a Reply

