Happy Valentine’s Day!

Or if you ask my more cynical friend’s; it’s Single Awareness Day. So I decided I would spend this holiday making myself a hat and eating some Nutella and peanut butter cookies. Sadly, I have no photographic evidence of the cookies. I ate them as soon as they were cool enough for me to pop into my mouth. I do, however; have proof of said hat. Needless to say, I enjoyed this day and I told my cynical friends that whether you are single today or in a relationship, each day is a gift. Growing older is a privilege that some are denied. Image

Leave a Reply

