So many projects!

So I was making a list of all the projects that I have plan for this year and well… I have a ton of knits. So far I have finished five (yes, FIVE! I am working on the sleeves of the sixth on as we speak.) out of the twelve sweaters of my new years resolution. Then I have to make a wedding veil (or two, my other friend hasn’t decided if she wants a veil) and more baby knits. In the past few months there have been one, two, three, four, FIVE! babies born in my group of friends. I may, I may have to invest in a knitting machine or clone another me to make some of these knits. Luckily my friends who had their babies are in no hurry for baby knits otherwise I think my fingers would fall off or my knitting needles would go on strike. 

Leave a Reply

